//
you're reading...
Applying Scripture, Discipleship, Faith, Glorifying God, Self-Improvement, Truth

Developing Christlikeness – The Full Picture

A few days ago I wrote a blog on my initial reflections about being Christlike.  I said that I would write a follow-up blog.  As I developed my thoughts I realized that it was going to end up being at least four more entries, so I decided to put it all together in one file and allow readers to look at it all in one sitting if they wished.

In this blog I am going to offer a complete look at my more in depth thoughts.  Below you will find a link to a pdf file of my entire commentary on 1 Cor 13:4-8(a) and a simple Christlikeness test.

Developing Christlikeness – Full Commentary and Self- Appraisal

About applyingmybeliefs

I am originally from the UK, haved lived in Saudi Arabia, and now live in Katy, Texas. I am a Christian who Has an interest in applying my knowledge, understanding and beliefs to what I see going on in the world around me.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment